Timeless is Innvein’s first album. It was recorded, mixed and mastered at Absolute studios in Buenos Aires, Argentina, between February and October 2013. Timeless contains eight songs full of aggresive guitar riffs, drum blasting, and melodic vocals with atmospheric keyboards. Innvein defines itself as Symphonic Progressive Metal.
To be released in late November 2013.

“Poisoned” is the first single of Innvein’s debut album “Timeless”.

Leave a Reply